Entertainment News

How Thank U, Next Showed The Real Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande's 'Thank U, Next' album successfully bridges the gap between her personal life and her musical ambitions. It follows recent releases from Beyoncé, Jay-Z, and Taylor Swift who similarly mastered their own narratives.

Billie Eilish Morphs Into An Anime Monster In New ‘You Should See Me In A Crown’ Video

Billie Eilish gets the anime treatment in a new video for "you should see me in a crown," created by Takashi Murakami.

The Infamous Thanos Snap Could Have Been in Avengers: Endgame Instead

Avengers: Infinity War could have gone a lot differently, with the infamous Thanos snap originally written to potentially be included in Avengers: Endgame instead.

How To Get A Body Just Like DJ Pauly D’s

DJ Pauly D is giving his Spring Break workout tips -- check out the video!

The Witch Is Back In A New Chilling Adventures Of Sabrina Trailer

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina: Part 2 looks like it's going to be an even darker adventure for Sabrina Spellman as she delves even further into her new life as a witch.

Local News

OKC Thunder: Want to know why Nick Collison's number is being retired? It's the Thunder Way

By Jenni CarlsonColumnistjcarlson@oklahoman.comThe first time Sam Presti spoke publicly in Oklahoma City, the basketball bunch he oversaw didn’t even have a name.But there was a vision.It was July 10, 2008, and the Sonics had announced only a week earlier they were leaving Seattle and moving to Oklahoma City.

Gunman kills 3 on Dutch tram; mayor fears terrorism

UTRECHT, Netherlands (AP) — A gunman killed three people and wounded five during a mid-morning tram ride Monday in the Dutch city of Utrecht, raising the specter of another extremist attack only days after the murderous rampage in New Zealand.Authorities seized a Turkish-born suspect after a manhunt that convulsed the historic city of nearly 350,000 people for most of the day.As night set in, three victims lay in critical condition, and the motive for the bloodshed remained under investigation.

Truck-driving preacher charged with killing Alabama teens

OZARK, Ala. (AP) — A truck-driving preacher charged with killing two Alabama teenagers found shot to death in a car trunk nearly 20 years ago was tied to the slayings through a DNA match uncovered with genetic genealogy testing, authorities said Monday.The analysis linked evidence that sat for years in a police freezer to Coley McCraney, 45, of Dothan, Alabama, police said.McCraney was taken into custody Friday and booked Saturday on rape and capital murder charges, according to officials and jail records.

Man killed, woman injured in airplane crash reported in west Oklahoma City Monday

Staff reportsAn airplane crashed on a landing Monday at Sundance Airpark, killing a man and critically injuring a woman, a fire department spokesman said.About 3:40 p.m., a twin-engine, airplane crashed at the northwest Oklahoma City airport on a return trip from Grand Cayman.

OSU baseball: Jensen Elliott's dominance, Cade Cabbiness' performance highlight week for OSU baseball

By Ryan AberStaff writerraber@oklahoman.comSTILLWATER — Oklahoma State baseball got off to a hot start to last week, outscoring Missouri State and Southeastern Louisiana 27-3 over three games before dropping Sunday’s game to the Lions, 5-3 to close out their final series before Big 12 play begins.Week record: 3-1Overall record: 12-6The week ahead: Tuesday at Dallas Baptist, Friday through Sunday vs.

Recently Played

Happening Now